AD Number : 5423

Looking for Mandarin students:D

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Looking for Mandarin students:D image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Lily Lee
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TCSOL, (Teacher of Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages) and TQUK (Diploma in Teaching Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages)

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Negotiable
Your Nationality Taiwan,Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Music
Highest Educational Level institution Name PCCU
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Music
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name PCCU
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, there! I'm Lily, a Chinese tutor. I'm looking for Mandarin students! I can teach you: zhuyin, pinyin, pronunciation, speaking, listening, reading, writing, conversation, and more.  I'll prepare materials to suit your current language level and future goals.

Learning a new language can be tough sometimes, but don't worry, I'll help you to get through it.

In addition to my diplomas in language education, I have a Masters degree in Classical Chinese Music. So, besides Mandarin, I can share much Chinese cultural stuff with you, too (or if you would like to learn to play pipa, I'm also welcoming new pipa students)😊

You can prepare your own material, or I will gladly prepare it for you. 

Pm/email me if you have any questions for me❤
I'll be happy to discuss~

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 24
Postal Zone