AD Number : 3377

Taichung Chinese tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, Taichung Chinese tutor image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Kerry
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Completion of 54-hr teaching Chinese as a second language program and now taking advanced course.

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Weekday 6pm-10pm & Sunday.
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taiwan University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Biology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name w,
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello! My name is Kerry. I’m taking a class for teaching Chinese as a second language and looking for someone who’d like to find a Chinese tutor in Taichung City. I may not have much experience in teaching Chinese yet, I’ve done language exchange with Shida’s students in Taipei. We can discuss your/your kids specific requirements and tailor a private class to suit your needs. Available time: weekday 6pm-10pm & Sunday. If you’re interested, please contact me so we can get the ball rolling. :D

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 28
Postal Zone