Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5906 2019-01-15

Experienced English Teacher Available

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced English Teacher Available image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name Plymouth State University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Plymouth State University
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GRE,IELTS,SAT,TESOL / TEFL,TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT,TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores I have a Masters Degree of Education in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) and a TEFL Certification
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced English Teacher Available

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Robert. I'm an American English teacher from the state of New Hampshire. I have been teaching English since 2005. I enjoy helping people improve their lives through learning English. I've helped people prepare for tests, job interviews, and even gain citizenship to the USA. I have taught children as young as 3 all the way up to adult levels. I want students to enjoy their learning because I believe that people learn best with a teacher that cares about their learning. Former students have described me as patient, silly, and calm. Feel free to give me a call or email.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer I can change my schedule according to client's needs.
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 41
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 114
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告