AD Number : 4399 2014-09-17

Musical Tutor ; English Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Musical Tutor ; English Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Lithuania
Highest Educational Level Achieved Senior High School
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Lithuania
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Lithuania
Bachelor's Degree Major Asian Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Lithuanian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Musical Tutor ; English Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Would teach to play DRUMS or GUITAR, expand ones musical abilities.
Also capable of teaching English. Out of the box.
Could be both - English through music.

Although I am not a "native-speaker", my English is GOOD enough for Beginners or Intermediates.
"Human being before money". :)
My major is Chinese language and culture, so I can speak a little 中文.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 20
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone