AD Number : 6209 2021-05-29

Experienced Language Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced Language Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Paraguay
Highest Educational Level Achieved 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Paraguay
Highest Educational Level Major International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name Tamkang University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Paraguay
Bachelor's Degree Major International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Tamkang University
Your Mandarin Ability Good
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages,Portuguese,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Other Languages,Spanish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 865
Years of Tutoring Experience 7
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced Language Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I Developed a liking to languages early on in childhood, I grew up in my household with two languages, Guarani and Spanish. Learned Portuguese when I was 9, I started tutoring in 2014, tutoring two Americans Portuguese, I have taught Spanish multiple times, I was a Junior High English teacher in 2018, at the same time I was also tutoring it. I have also tutored in Taiwan all of these languages and now also tutoring Madarin.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Translator,University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 23
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 251