AD Number : 3282

Chinese Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jessica Chu
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL,Finance / Banking,Real Estate
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

I also hold stock & future salesmen license, real estate license

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Accounting
Highest Educational Level institution Name El Camino College
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name El Camino College
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Jessica,a local Taiwanese girl. I used to live in the US for about 13 years and now have moved back to Taiwan. My schedule is very flexible, so if you need someone to help you with your Chinese learning, please hit me up, I can basically meet you in main Taipei city area if there is a MRT station nearby.

Currently I am a(an) Translator
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 30
Postal Zone