AD Number : 6323 2023-11-03

Multilingual teacher for all your tutoring needs

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Multilingual teacher for all your tutoring needs image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada ,Germany
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Germany
Highest Educational Level Major Political Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Political Science
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Ottawa
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Advance,GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,GMAT,GRE,IELTS,SAT,TESOL / TEFL,TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Multilingual teacher for all your tutoring needs

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I'm a TESOL-certified native speaker of English and German with five years of experience teaching Taiwanese children as young as five and adults as old as 65+, as well as teaching photography through workshops and working as a TA while studying for a master's degree (back in the days).

I have three years of experience working as a copy editor for the Taipei Times, as well as writing for publications in Taiwan and abroad.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 37
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 234