Coronavirus Holiday
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6214 2021-06-07

Conversation Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Conversation Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved 3-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Canada
Highest Educational Level Major Electrical Engineering
Highest Educational Level institution Name ST. Lawrence College
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS,TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 9
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Conversation Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, my name is Lee and I am from Canada. I teach conversation on Zoom. In my lessons the student will practice: - Q+A with follow up questions
- Presentation Skills
- Public Speaking
- Debating Techniques
- Job Interviews
- Interviewing
- Confidence Building
Email me if you are interested.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Discount for Additional Students No
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 56
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone
Favorites