AD Number : 6238 2021-11-22

I love teaching!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, I love teaching!  image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Wisconsin - Stout
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Wisconsin - Stout
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores ACT
Years of Tutoring Experience 7
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) I love teaching!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

😊😊😊 I can't wait to meet you!! 😊😊😊

I love teaching and I love kids! I have a degree in K-12th grade education from the USA. I’ve been teaching elementary level children in Taiwan for 7 years!

I also love teaching conversational classes with adults! I love to chat and share stories.

I am very warm and friendly: we will never run out of things to talk about in my class! You will not feel embarrassed to ask me questions or have a discussion.

Before I came to Taiwan, I taught Special Education in Minnesota. I can teach with many different styles - in the way you feel like you can learn the fastest!

I have taught in the USA & Taiwan, as well as Africa, Ireland & Peru!


✅My hobbies are
hand crafting🧶
playing with my baby daughter👶

Conversational English:

I love to hear about you and share stories. We will never run out of topics! I am very patient and caring. No questions are bad questions!
✅High School English


Learn how to read by practicing all the sounds in the word first!
✅High School English

Business English:

I studied vocational counseling and I really enjoy helping students decide what to study in University!
✅decide your career
✅prepare and practice for an interview
✅Write a business email/ memo/ resume
✅Distinguish professional/ informal English

😊😊😊 I can't wait to teach you!! 😊😊😊


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Some evenings are available - please ask first!
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Taichung County,Outside of Taiwan
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 33
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone 401