Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6189 2021-02-19

Experienced, trained English and German tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced, trained English and German tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Germany
Highest Educational Level Achieved 3-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Germany
Highest Educational Level Major Physics
Highest Educational Level institution Name Gewerbliche Schule Ehingen
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Germany
Bachelor's Degree Major Physics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University Ulm
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before CSEPT,IELTS,SAT,SLEP,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam,TESOL / TEFL,TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced, trained English and German tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi. My name is Markus. I am a experienced and trained English and German tutor. I was born in Germany and have lived in America and Australia for many years. Your language goals are important to me. Every student learns differently. So I will design a training plan which fits your needs. I teach all levels and ages and also offer Test preparation for all common language tests (TOEFL, TOEIC, IELTS, SAT, KET etc). I use professional teaching material in my lessons and can teach you at a place at your convenience. I also offer house visits. Feel free to contact me for a free trial lesson. Excellent references are available upon request. Have a great day and see you soon!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Keelung,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County,Zhongli, Pingzhen, Yangmei, Southern Taoyuan County,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City,Outside of Taiwan
Currently I am a(an) Elementary School Teacher,Junior High School Teacher,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 29
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 201
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告