AD Number : 5437

Let me be your coach for daily life and business Chinese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Let me be your coach for daily life and business Chinese  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jessica Lin
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach


Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Certificate in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County,Zhongli, Pingzhen, Yangmei, Southern Taoyuan County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Human Resources
Highest Educational Level institution Name NCCU
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name NCCU
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi all, I'm Jess!
I'm a professional and full time Mandarin tutor based in Taipei, Taiwan. After graduating from a bachelors degree in Human Resources I spent some time working as an Account Executive for a Headhunting firm, since deciding to teach mandarin I've work part time at a private mandarin school and have been tutoring foreigners in Taiwan one-on-one for three years now.

I hope in our lessons together we can have a friendly atmosphere that is also ambitious, I want to push you to really achieve your Chinese learning goals! I have travelled to Europe and US so am happy to base our lessons on cultural topics or travel, and given my previous HR experience I can help my students adjust Taiwanese office culture.

I look forward to seeing you in my class soon!

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Postal Zone 103