Holiday Coronavirus
AD Number : 6171 2020-11-04

Looking for part-time work as a digital tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Looking for part-time work as a digital tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Philippines
Highest Educational Level Major Asian Studies
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of the Philippines Diliman
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Asian Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Washington
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Tagolog
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience None
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Looking for part-time work as a digital tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I am a current incoming MA student in Philippine Studies at the University of the Philippines Diliman. I am a native English speaker and graduated from the University of Washington in 2018, where I was a triple major in Asian Studies, Medical Anthropology/Global Health, and Archaeology. I also studied Chinese language at 國立成功大學 in 2018. I can tutor for English virtually in many subject areas, such as reading writing, writing essays, speaking practice, and presenting. I have a ton of high-level experience in these areas and I think I can pass on my knowledge effectively. I can also help anyone who has started learning or has an interest in Tagalog/Filipino (菲律賓語), which is the national language of the Philippines. I know the language extremely well and studied it at UW to the highest level possible.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Outside of Taiwan
Currently I am a(an) Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 26
Your Location USA
Postal Zone