AD Number : 4953 2016-01-08

German or French Tutor available

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, German or French Tutor available image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Germany
Highest Educational Level Major French
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Germany
Bachelor's Degree Major French
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,French,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt,IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) German or French Tutor available

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello all, I'm a Canadian who's lived in Europe for five years and have a Bachelor's degree in French and German Linguistics and Literature. Please feel free to contact me about one-on-one or small group sessions (up to three students) if you want to learn these languages or need help learning them!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 27
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone