xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 4921 2015-12-08

Español/English Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Español/English Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Poland
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Denmark
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name Copenhagen Business School
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Poland
Bachelor's Degree Major Spanish
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Spanish,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Polish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 107 TOEFL-ibit
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Español/English Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am looking for a job opportunity as a tutor (I can help with either English or Spanish). I have been studying English since 4th grade and I lived for over 2 years in English speaking countries. I taught English for two months in Beijing in a private facility for adults, where my main task was to create English speaking environment or help students with their homework. I also have a bachelor in Spanish and I lived for over 2 years in Spanish speaking countries.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 28
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites