AD Number : 5239

Chinese Tutor fluent in English

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor fluent in English  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Xi Cheng
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt,SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEFL 97 SAT 1300

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Senior High School
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Film Studies
Highest Educational Level institution Name Columbia College Chicago
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Film Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Columbia College Chicago
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm Xi Cheng. You can call me Grace.
I'm a Filmmaking major in Chicago and I specialize in screenwriting and tv script writing.
I'm back in Taiwan for the summer so my schedule is pretty free. I want to gain some experience in tutoring and maybe make some new friends during this time.
I'm fluent in English so don't worry about having trouble communicating with me.
I'm also intermediate in French and beginner in Spanish.
My tutoring experience are:
Being a tutor of beginner conversation in Chinese for adults in the US
And teaching English in Sri Lanka during a volunteer program

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 20
Postal Zone