taiwan Tutors Available - Australian English Tutor
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Australian English Tutor

Expiration: 2018-09-04

Number: 5509
Your Nationality: Australia
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Australia
Highest Educational Level Major: International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name: University of New South Wales
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Australia
Bachelor's Degree Major: Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: The Australian National University
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Australian English Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): About me:

My name is Sarah. I am a 26 years old Australian-Born Chinese currently offering Conversational English tutoring in and around the Da’an area of Taipei City. I hold a double bachelors degree in Commerce and Science (Psychology) with an overall distinction average, from the Australian National University. I have also completed a masters degree in International Law and International Relations from the University of New South Wales. As part of my academic career I have studied abroad at Stony Brook University in New York, USA and the University of Geneva in Switzerland. I currently hold a 120-hour Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) certificate (120 hours online) with i-to-i.


What I can offer:

Our tutoring sessions will focus on conversational practise in English, aimed to improve your ability to converse freely in the spoken language. You will have the opportunity to speak about a wide range of topics with me. I will correct your pronunciation and grammar, as well as introduce you to new vocabulary and some common expressions used by native English speakers. I am a very friendly, patient and encouraging person. Together we can work together to help you improve your spoken English in a fun and stress-free environment.


If you are interested, don’t hesitate to contact me.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 26
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 8/30/2017

Expiration: 2018-09-04

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout