AD Number : 5261

learn chinese with me

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, learn chinese with me image
image 1 of 1
Full Name megan f
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

top 5 in grade

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Electrical Engineering
Highest Educational Level institution Name Datong University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Electrical Engineering
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Datong University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Are you sick of not understanding the menu? Don't you wish you could eat at a place without pictures? Practice reading and speaking with me. I'm an engineering student who enjoys meeting new people and I know that communication is the key to build bridges between culture. Don't just rely on google translate, learn how to speak for yourself about day to day things. For a fair hourly rate (800$) we can practice all the essential daily routines and give you a basic grasp of the language. All lessons can be tailored to your specific learning requirements

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 23
Postal Zone 100