Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5215

Tutors of Chinese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Tutors of Chinese image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Fiona Lee
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Intermediate
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese,Other Languages
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Chinese as a Second Language Teaching Certificate(TLI)

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Can be schedule
Your Nationality Taiwan,Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name Department of Applied Foreign Languages
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name De Lin Institute of Technology ,DLIT
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Before I have my Chinese as a Second Language Teaching Certificate from TLI, I already have 3 experience of been a tutors of Chinese.

I can help for your reading, writing, listening and speaking, help for your pronunciation and life conversation with some English and a little bit French. (I study French in Shida, if you are student from shida too, maybe we can meet in school)

Now I'm free at almost every morning (except Monday and Wednesday), other time can be schedule, my transportation is MRT.

you can contact me by mail
:)

Currently I am a(an) University Student,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 0
Postal Zone
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告