AD Number : 5047

Mandarin teaching- speaks Mandarin, English and Japanese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Mandarin teaching- speaks Mandarin, English and Japanese image
image 1 of 1
Full Name 陳玉萱
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GEPT Basic,TOEIC,JLPT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

815 total score on TOEIC, got passed on N1 of JLPT

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Japanese
Highest Educational Level institution Name Tamkang University Japanese Department
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Japanese
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Tamkang University Japanese Department
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi!! This is Sherry, a native speaker from Taipei, Taiwan. I’ve graduated from Tamkang University major in Japanese, now work as an intern at Tamkang University Chinese teaching center. I've took some course about teaching Chinese using foreign language. Have little teaching experience but I really liked to teach as a tutor in order to increase my experience in teaching. Please feel free to contact. Thank you:))

Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 23
Postal Zone 108