Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6103 2020-03-10

Native english speaker, available immediatly to Tutor.

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Native english speaker, available immediatly to Tutor. image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Cumbria
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Native english speaker, available immediatly to Tutor.

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am an English Teacher currently working and living in Taipei. I have taught children from as young as three to as old as sixteen years old. I like to approach teaching by understanding the students, what their interests are and how they like to learn. This way the student will enjoy learning and be engaged in the lesson and build a bond between student and teacher.

I have taught several different subjects including science, maths, Art, English and P.E. Also i am available to do many others.

Thank you for your time - Ben.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Weekday Evenings would work best for me, but available over weekends.
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Preschool/Day Care Teacher,Elementary School Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 26
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告