AD Number : 5255

Mandarin online tutor, living in Paris with 7 years of teaching experience

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Mandarin online tutor, living in Paris with 7 years of teaching experience image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Jinny CHEN
Your Location France
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 7
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name DELF B2 (French)
Type of Classes You Prefer Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 900
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in France
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name Sorbonne Université
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major French
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Tamkang University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I’m Jinny. I have a Master degree in teaching Chinese as a second language in Paris.
With 3 years of experience at an educational technological company, I created many online lessons and exercises for my company’s APP, level from HSK 1 to HSK 4.
Therefore, I could definitely help you to learn Chinese based on your needs.

Almost all my students are French, so I would like to meet people whose mother language is not French. You’re welcome to contact me for the first free lesson.

Currently I am a(an) Senior High School Teacher,University Lecturer
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 30
Postal Zone