AD Number : 5101

Casual Mandarin tutor in Taipei

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Casual Mandarin tutor in Taipei image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Lilian
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Level Blue

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Lowest Hourly Pay Free / Trade


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name FJU
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name FJU
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi there, I'd like to help you learn Mandarin. I've taught few people before, mostly were helping with assignments, improving conversation and such things. If you are seeking someone to help you out with writing, listening, daily conversation, please contact me and let me know what would you like to improve. And for trading my teaching, you can pay the cost at the cafe or the place we went. I work full-time nearby Shida area so I am only available in the evening during weekdays. Hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers, Lily.

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Postal Zone