AD Number : 4998

Experienced Mandarin and French Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Experienced Mandarin and French Tutor  image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Clara
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC,IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name Regarding to the privacy prefer not to say
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major French
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Regarding to the privacy prefer not to say
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I am a Clara. A Mandarin native speaker also an out-going and friendly teacher. I have both experiences in teaching Mandarin and French. I used to teach Mandarin in a High School in France, my students were from aged 15-21 years old. I taught them not only followed the books, but also give them extra activities to stimulate their interests. Besides, I was working as a French lecturer in a High School in Taipei regarding Frech Language and Culture. I can be flexible about the courses or the topics you would like to learn. I speak 3 languages (Mandarin, English, and French) so I do understand how to learn a language effectively. If you are interested in further details please contact me, see you!

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Postal Zone 114