AD Number : 4933

Experienced Chinese tutor in Kaohsiung who speaks good English and also Japanese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Experienced Chinese tutor in Kaohsiung who speaks good English and also Japanese image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Luo Jing An
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GEPT Intermediate,TOEIC,IELTS,CSEPT,JLPT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Kaohsiung County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer I prefer classes during daytime better than nighttime
Your Nationality Taiwan,Australia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I have been tutoring for over 4 years, with students from around 6 year old to over 50 years old.
I am half Taiwanese and half Australian, so both English and Chinese are my native language.
I have also taught in Wenzao Ursuline University of languages.
I have several teaching certificates.
I like making friends and love to experience new things and culture.

I usually and prefer to give classes at my house in Kaohsiung Fongshan, which is comfortable, quiet and with lots of teaching materials. It is close to Fongshan train station and Fongshan West KRTC station, but I can also take classes outside.
Please feel free to contact me :)

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 24
Postal Zone 830