AD Number : 4603

Mandarin Tutor for you

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, Mandarin Tutor for you image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Wang Chiang
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC 885 in 2015

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Civil Engineering
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Chung Hsing University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Civil Engineering
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Chung Hsing University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I was a part time Chinese teacher for high school students when I was a university student. And I did this job for about 1 year. The main content was to improve their writing skill and vocabulary. After that I started for tutoring Chinese for foreigners when I was a master student, at the first I was trying to do language exchange, then the professor in the language center encouraged me to have a PT job there. I used to teach a group(3-5) of exchange students for helping them to pronounce correctly. When I worked in Hong Kong as a civil engineer, I had a PT job, as a private tutor for elementary students who were two kids born in UK. Currently, I am a freelancer for HK company. Based on my experience, I believe that I could be a great option for you to improve your Chinese or even Taiwanese. Furthermore, learning any language shall be more than just in class. I don't have any certain method or textbook, it depends on the goal of students. Being a couch surfer, I could share more cultural things among different Chinese speaking countries with you. Based in Taipei and Taichung, however,I am okay with on-line tutoring. Please feel free to contact with my for further detail.

Currently I am a(an) Engineer
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 28
Postal Zone 402