AD Number : 6163 2020-09-25

English teacher with 7+ years of experience

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, English teacher with 7+ years of experience image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name UC Davis
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name UC Davis
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 120 Hour TEFL Certification with TEFL UK
Years of Tutoring Experience 7
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English teacher with 7+ years of experience

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello and how are you today? My name is Mr. Bob. I have worked as a teacher with native Chinese students for over 7 years. I can help you or your student meet their goals in English. I have hundreds of lessons that I got over many fun years of teaching. These lessons are great for students in grades 1-5. I can also help with essay writing for very advanced students. In my class, you will speak more, read more, write more, and be more. I teach with a positive attitude and I always make my students enjoy learning. I love to ask good questions and I love to see students learn. I can help you prepare for the TOEFL or the IELTS test. Or, I can just help your young student read fun kids’ books and get ahead in their classes. Tell me your goals, and I will help you reach them. The first two classes are free with me. I also offer discounts for group classes and for long-term bookings. I always look forward to teaching with more students.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer In October I will be available every day in the afternoon and evening.
Type of Classes You Prefer Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Outside of Taiwan
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 33
Your Location Thailand
Postal Zone