AD Number : 6020 2019-10-01

Martin, Private German and Czech Tutor In Taipei

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Martin, Private German and Czech Tutor In Taipei image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Germany
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Political Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taiwan University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Czech Republic
Bachelor's Degree Major Mandarin
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Fluent
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor German,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Czech,German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Martin, Private German and Czech Tutor In Taipei

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello everyone, my name is Martin. I'm a language teacher and tutor with 3+ years of experience. I'm bilingual - I was born in Germany and grew up in the Czech Republic. I can teach students at all levels of proficiency and all age groups - whether your goal is to acquire basic language skills or practice conversation, I can be of help. I like to use language games and other interactive materials in my classes. Feel free to contact me anytime, I will be happy to help you!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 900
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 32
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106