Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5902 2019-01-08

Mandarin Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Mandarin Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved MBA
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Dubuque
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Chand Jung Christian University
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You Can Tutor Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Newspapers & Magazine Reading
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 523
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Mandarin Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi! I am Tiffany. I speak both Mandarin and English. I think learning a new language should be fun. not just sit there to read and to write. It should also include lots of conversation and activities.
If you are interested learning Mandarin, don't hesitate to contact me. I will see you soon.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Tainan,Outside of Taiwan
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 40
Your Location Tainan City 台南市
Postal Zone 717
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告