AD Number : 5865 2018-10-19

Experienced English, Chinese& Japanese Tutor in Kaohsiung

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced English, Chinese& Japanese Tutor in Kaohsiung image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan ,Australia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Japanese,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed CSEPT,GEPT Intermediate,IELTS,JLPT,TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores IELTS 7.0,TOICE 925, CSEPT 348, JLPT N2
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced English, Chinese& Japanese Tutor in Kaohsiung

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I have been tutoring for over 4 years, with students from around 6 year old to over 50 years old.
I am half Taiwanese and half Australian, so both English and Chinese are my native language.
I have also taught in Wenzao Ursuline University of languages.
I have several teaching certificates.
I like making friends and love to experience new things and culture.

I usually give classes at my house in Kaohsiung Fongshan, which is comfortable, quiet and with lots of teaching materials. It is close to Fongshan train station and Fongshan West KRTC station.
Please feel free to contact me :)


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer I prefer classes during day time better than night time
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Kaohsiung County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 24
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone 830