AD Number : 4648 2015-04-09


Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, SUMMER ENGLISH TUTOR image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan ,USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Senior High School
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name John Champe High School
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Virginia
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before SAT
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) SUMMER ENGLISH TUTOR

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, my name is Jackie. I am currently a rising second year at the University of Virginia. I am an American born Chinese and an English native speaker. I have tutored throughout my entire high school career and my first year of college. If you require an SAT tutor, please email me as soon as possible so I can bring the proper books.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive May
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 19
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone