xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 4599 2015-02-26

I'd love to teach you English!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, I'd love to teach you English! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Nursing
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Nursing
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) I'd love to teach you English!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am a 25 year old American girl living in Taipei with my husband for the year. I am currently teaching young kids English and have been doing that for 6 months. I have been teaching children English and coaching young adults for many years back in the USA. I am looking to supplement my current teaching job with tutoring the awesome people of Taiwan :) I am super energetic and outgoing and I am confident I can meet and exceed your learning wants and desires. Please PM me if you would like to get started! Thanks :)

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 25
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites