taiwan Tutors Available - Learn and Love Languages!
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Learn and Love Languages!

Expiration: 2018-02-13

Irene Photo
Number: 5609
Your Nationality: Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Major: Computer Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name: The Hague University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Netherlands
Bachelor's Degree Major: Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: The Hague University
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, French, Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Dutch, English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TOEFL, IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: 8.5 /C2
Years of Tutoring Experience: 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Learn and Love Languages!
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello~
My name is Irene and I am an enthusiastic teacher who loves to watch students progress! I've taught English full-time for 4 years in China, and have been teaching freelance for 1.5 years in Taipei!
Currently I am also studying linguistics in Taipei, and loving Taiwan's lifestyle.
I teach American style (mid-Western standard accent) English, and standard (ABN) Dutch as well as Basic French.

I can help you prepare for tests or interviews, or customize a lesson plan for whatever you need. If you simply want to gain more confidence or get those few extra points on the TOEFL exam, I can help you achieve it!

I am living near Songjiang Nanjing but am flexible for locations, near an MRT or bus stop is preferred!

At this moment I do not teach young children. I prefer students ages 13+.

If you have any questions or want to take my class, feel free to contact me on Line using Line ID: Solarsenshi
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student, Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 30
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 104
Date Posted: 12/15/2017

Expiration: 2018-02-13

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout