taiwan Tutors Available - Loving Languages
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Loving Languages

Expiration: 2017-09-28

Irene Photo
Number: 5486
Your Nationality: Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Major: Information Management
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Netherlands
Bachelor's Degree Major: Information Management
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, French, Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Dutch, English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc., Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: Taiwan University Entrance Exam, TOEFL, TOEFL-ibt, IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: 8.5 /C2
Years of Tutoring Experience: 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Loving Languages
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello, my name is Irene, I've been teaching English for 4+years now. My style is to know my students and adjust according to their needs. I tend to make students feel relaxed so it's easier to speak, especially for shy students! I've been teaching teenagers and adults of all walks of life and enjoy it very much. Sadly at this time, I do not accept small children! I live in Sanxia and can teach anywhere near, or anywhere along the orange and blue MRT lines! Rates are negotiable based on your needs and might turn out higher or lower! I can do conversation, prepare a curriculum for you, or teach business English. If you're interested contact me on Line (ID: solarsenshi) to discuss details! By the way, I can also teach dutch (if you want to pass the NT2 exam, for example) and basic French. Look forward to hearing from you!
Other Schedule you prefer: Flexible
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County, Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 29
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 8/4/2017

Expiration: 2017-09-28

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout