taiwan Tutors Available - English and Italian Tutor
Post Classifieds
Featured Schools
熱門活動
Hot Events
Hello, My Name is Paul Smith
Taipei City 台北市

From his company’s modest beginnings in Notting......
The Art of the Brick
Taipei City 台北市

THE ART OF THE BRICK is a global touring exhibi......
18TC Presents Make it Rain
Taichung City 台中市

DJs: CHAMBER(ICRT DJ) Ah LeiPro-ResMC: Da FloMa......
Frantz
Taipei City 台北市

In a small German town after World War I, young......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

English and Italian Tutor

Expiration: 2008-11-11

Number: 736
Your Nationality: Italy
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: UK
Highest Educational Level Major: Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Italy
Bachelor's Degree Major: Philosophy
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Italian
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English, Italian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): English and Italian Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): My name is Paola. I have 4 years' experience teaching English and Italian as foreign languages in England, Switzerland and Taiwan and 2 years' as translator/interpreter English/Italian. As a student of Mandarin I understand the difficulties that you as a Chinese speaker have in learning European languages and what you need to overcome them. I enjoy teaching and I prepare classes suited to your personal needs, so my lessons are fun even when we work hard! I can provide materials or work on material given. Contact me to discuss your needs!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female
Your Age: 39
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 10/27/2008

Expiration: 2008-11-11

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout