taiwan Tutors Available - Experience Native Teacher with a Masters Degree
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Experience Native Teacher with a Masters Degree

Expiration: 2018-03-22

Number: 5382
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: Psychology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Fluent
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English, Mandarin, Taiwanese
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc., Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam, Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: SAT, GMAT, GRE
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: SAT, GMAT, GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Experience Native Teacher with a Masters Degree
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I was born in Taiwan and moved to the US when I was 3 years old. I lived in the US for 33 years. There I obtained my undergraduate degrees in Psychology and Sociology. Afterward I further continue my studies and obtained my masters degree in Education. I have taught in primary schools, colleges, businesses as well as in home private tutoring. I have 20+years of nanny experience as well as raising my own children. I am patient, diligent, friendly and professional.

3 years ago I moved to Taiwan with my children so that they become fluent in Chinese, Taiwanese and English. I taught my children to speak, write and read fluently in English with no additional help.

I believe the best way to learn a language is to make it as fun and interactive as possible.
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 900
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Telephone Teaching, Chatroom Tutoring, Webcam Tutoring, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County, Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County
Currently I am a(an): Translator, Full-Time Tutor, Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 36
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone: 244
Date Posted: 3/1/2017

Expiration: 2018-03-22

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout