taiwan Tutors Available - Looking: Summer Job Teaching English
Post Classifieds
Featured Schools
熱門活動
Hot Events
Hello, My Name is Paul Smith
Taipei City 台北市

From his company’s modest beginnings in Notting......
The Art of the Brick
Taipei City 台北市

THE ART OF THE BRICK is a global touring exhibi......
Frantz
Taipei City 台北市

In a small German town after World War I, young......
Salsa Sunday's ! Bachata & Salsa Dance
Taipei City 台北市

Don't miss the opportunity to listen to great b......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Looking: Summer Job Teaching English

Expiration: 2016-06-15

Number: 5095
Your Nationality: United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major: Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Goldsmiths University London
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major: Asian Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: The University of Edinburgh
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: PGCE, 2/1 MA Chinese
Years of Tutoring Experience: 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Looking: Summer Job Teaching English
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am currently looking for a position teaching English for a few hours a day from the middle of July to the end of August. I would ideally like to find something in a kindergarten or summer school type setting. I am currently training to be a primary school teacher in London and by July I will have completed my course and achieved my PGCE. My undergraduate degree is in Chinese so I am able to speak, read and write Mandarin, although I am currently out of practice. I have 3 years experience of teaching and living in other Asian countries. I would like to based in Taipei.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): Elementary School Teacher
Are you in Taiwan: No
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive: July
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 25
Your Location: United Kingdom
Postal Zone: se27 0af
Date Posted: 5/27/2016

Expiration: 2016-06-15

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout