taiwan Tutors Available - Experienced Tutor Available
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Experienced Tutor Available

Expiration: 2015-11-14

Number: 4862
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Philosophy
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Georgia State University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: Philosophy
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: None
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: SAT, GRE, TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: Full in class TEFL
Years of Tutoring Experience: 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Experienced Tutor Available
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello. I work in Taiwan as an English teacher and I am looking to take on some extra students. I have tutored many people in many subjects (math, physics, economics, English, logic, and several entrance exams). I am a young professional and I am sure that together we can take your skills to the next level.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer: Contact me to find out more schedule info
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): Bushiban Teacher, Preschool/Day Care Teacher
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 24
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 10/8/2015

Expiration: 2015-11-14

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout