taiwan Tutors Available - ENG Tutor
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement
Featured Schools
advertisement
熱門活動
Hot Events
Sanctuary
Taipei City 台北市

Sanctuary departs from the art museum public sp......
Reduction-Nature is Speaking
Taipei City 台北市

Nature doesn’t need people, people need nature.......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

ENG Tutor

Expiration: 2015-12-06

Number: 4855
Your Nationality: Malta
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Malta
Highest Educational Level Major: Mass Communications
Highest Educational Level institution Name: University of Malta
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Malta
Bachelor's Degree Major: Mass Communications
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: University of Malta
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Maltese, English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: Teaching Practice 1 -B, Assignment 1 -A-, Teaching Practice 2 -B+, Assignment 2 -B, Participation -A+, Attendance -100%
Years of Tutoring Experience: Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): ENG Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I consider myself a very patient person, ready to help anyone with English language. I have taught English as a Foreign Language with EF(Education First) for a Summer course in Malta. I am bilingual, my native languages are English and Maltese. My approach to teaching English is to focus more on practice, and applying as well as using the language. I am currently a student at the National Chengchi University, studying Mandarin Chinese. If you need help with English, I would be more than happy to help. Feel free to contact me.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Telephone Teaching, Chatroom Tutoring, Webcam Tutoring, Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 25
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 11651
Date Posted: 10/2/2015

Expiration: 2015-12-06

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout