taiwan Tutors Available - English Tutor (Speaking, writing, business, sociology) ALL AGES!
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

English Tutor (Speaking, writing, business, sociology) ALL AGES!

Expiration: 2015-05-16

Number: 4655
Your Nationality: Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Canada
Highest Educational Level Major: Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major: Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc., Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam, Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): English Tutor (Speaking, writing, business, sociology) ALL AGES!
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am a certified english speaking tutor from Canada. I can help you with your speaking, presentation, writing, and anything else that you would need to be more comfortable and successful using English in a business or school setting.

I am a certified teacher with a degree in Communications from Toronto, Canada. This degree focuses on advertising, marketing, and presentations. I love meeting and working with people who are serious about learning english.

I am an avid athlete, musician, and reader. I am also interested in business, sociology, and education, so our tutoring sessions could cover any subject that you would require.

I am free Monday to Friday after 8 and Saturday and Sundays.

Please email me if you are interested, I look forward to hearing from you!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Bushiban Teacher, Elementary School Teacher, Junior High School Teacher
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 28
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 108
Date Posted: 4/14/2015

Expiration: 2015-05-16

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout