taiwan Tutors Available - Chemistry, English, French & Spanish tutor
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Chemistry, English, French & Spanish tutor

Expiration: 2014-12-11

Number: 4487
Your Nationality: Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Canada
Highest Educational Level Major: Chemistry
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Saint Mary's University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major: Chemistry
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Saint Mary's University
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Spanish, French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Chemistry, English, French & Spanish tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am a Canadian living in Taipei working at National Taiwan University as a chemistry researcher. I have a Master's and a Bachelor's degree in chemistry from a Canadian university. I co-authored have several scientific publications in leading academic journals. I have received awards for writing, as well as for oral and poster presentations I have given at chemistry conferences for my research. I am able to tutor chemistry (high school and university), and English (any level, including scientists/engineers), as well as beginner French and Spanish. My high school classes were in French and I have traveled to France three times. During university, I earned a certificate in Spanish language, and I have traveled to eight Spanish-speaking countries. We can meet in Taipei or New Taipei City. Price is negotiable!
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Webcam Tutoring, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Full-Time Employee
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 25
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 11/24/2014

Expiration: 2014-12-11

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout