taiwan Tutors Available - For a fun and enriching learning experience
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

For a fun and enriching learning experience

Expiration: 2014-12-13

Number: 4475
Your Nationality: France, Peru
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: France
Highest Educational Level Major: Asian Studies
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Paris 7 Denis Diderot University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: France
Bachelor's Degree Major: Asian Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Paris 7 Denis Diderot University
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Spanish, French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : French, Spanish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): For a fun and enriching learning experience
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello, how are you doing ? If you are currently seeking a tutor to improve your level in languages, where it be English, French or Spanish, I would be delighted to assist you. Being French-Peruvian, Spanish and French are both my mothertongues ; and having travelled a lot since I was a child, I am also fluent in English. I am available and ready for tutoring sessions in all three languages.
I have tutored young adults and, on one occasion, young children, mostly in English and French, and it's been a very dynamic and fun experience on both sides, helping out with homework, strenghtening conversation skills (roleplay...), in diverse settings. Learning a foreign language is truly fascinating to me (one of my dream goals is to become quintilingual) and I am most dedicated to making your learning experience as clear and enjoyable as possible, suited to your level and aspirations.
I am currently in my first year of Master's at Shida, studying Chinese as part of my Asian studies major, and I have a rather flexible timetable, being free on afternoons. We can discuss what time and location would suit you best through email if you are interested. I am also open to discuss the possibility of a free first hour of class. Have a very pleasant day.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 600
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student, Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 23
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 10645
Date Posted: 11/13/2014

Expiration: 2014-12-13

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout