taiwan Tutors Available - Fun and Patient English Tutor
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Fun and Patient English Tutor

Expiration: 2013-09-05

Number: 3363
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Asian Studies
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Colorado College
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: Asian Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Colorado College
Your Mandarin Ability: Good
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Spanish, Italian
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Fun and Patient English Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am a native English speaker from U.S.A. I am 23 years old and graduated from Colorado College with degrees in Asian Studies, International Relations, and Art History. I have been studying Mandarin Chinese on and off for the last 9 years, but I also speak some Spanish and Italian. I spent 3 months as an au pair in Italy teaching a 3 year old boy to speak English, and I have also tutored Americans in Chinese.

I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, as well as tutoring experience. I am very outgoing, smart, fun and creative. I would love to work with you and/or your children! I am extremely responsible and organized, and you would know that your children would be well taken care of!

I also offer other services including translation, proofreading/editing and babysitting/nannying.
Feel free to contact me with any questions! I look forward to meeting you!

P.S. I hope we can also be friends because I would love to explore Taipei together!
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Telephone Teaching, Chatroom Tutoring, Webcam Tutoring, Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County, Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County, Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Translator, Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 23
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 106
Date Posted: 9/3/2012

Expiration: 2013-09-05

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout