taiwan Tutors Available - British Private Tutor
Post Classifieds
Featured Schools
熱門活動
Hot Events
AVATAR: Discover Pandora
Taipei City 台北市

AVATAR: Discover Pandora is a new, interactive ......
2017 Coldplay - A HEAD OF DREAMS TOUR
Taoyuan City 桃園市

COLDPLAY A HEAD FULL OF DREAMS TOUR 2017 LIVE I......
Taiwan Hot Spring & Fine-Cuisine Carnival
Taiwan - Island - Wide ! 全台灣

The gradual arrival of winter formally announce......
2016 Digital Art Creation Competition Program - WU Chang-Jung: Ringtones
Taichung City 台中市

Ringtones uses game-like images and rhythm to d......
Origami Universe : an exhibition of art and innovation through folding
Tainan City 台南市

Have you ever heard of a microscope that can ma......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

British Private Tutor

Expiration: 2012-05-06

Number: 2938
Your Nationality: United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major: Chemistry
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Hull University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major: Chemistry
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Hull Uni.
Your Mandarin Ability: Fluent
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: GEPT Basic
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): British Private Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I was born on the North West coast of England. I was educated in England and graduated with an Honours degree in Chemistry. I am a fun, experienced and highly dependable English teacher. I have been teaching English for the past 13 or so years. During these years I have taught adults and children of all ages and backgrounds. For the past seven years I have been teaching children from 3 to 14 years old. I have a patient, friendly and easy going nature with a sharp ear for spoken mistakes. I encourage a relaxed way of speaking and once the student gets into the flow of chatting then confidence will follow. New vocabulary introduced during the lesson can be remembered with a technique that I will introduce during the class. I am excellent at communicating with the parents and making the students feel happy and comfortable. I know how to get along well with everyone and foster a pleasant working environment for all.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 900
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor:
Currently I am a(an): Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 40
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 234
Date Posted: 11/6/2011

Expiration: 2012-05-06

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout