taiwan Tutors Available - English tutor!
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

English tutor!

Expiration: 2012-01-20

Number: 2874
Your Nationality: Poland
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Poland
Highest Educational Level Major: Finance
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Warsaw School of Economics
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Poland
Bachelor's Degree Major: Finance
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Warsaw School of Economics
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Other Languages, German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Other Languages
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: 7.5
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): English tutor!
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello!

I am Margaret from Poland. This semester I'm an exchange student in NCCU (政大). Despite the fact I am not a native speaker, I've learnt English since the age of 4 and I have IELTS 7.5 certificate. I have American accent.

I am willing to teach general English on every level, up to IELTS 7.5. It's up to the student how the class would look like -I can prepare what you want to learn (readings, writings, some grammar or vocabulary exercises, conversations or homework help). Teaching both children or adults is fine for me.

Your pleasure and results are my bests rewards!

Before I came here, I'd been for one year an English language tutor in Poland. My pupils were primary school children (around 9-10 years old) and high school students preparing for their finals.

If you want I can also teach some basic German or Polish on every level.

EVERYTHING IS NEGOTIABLE!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 20
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 9/30/2011

Expiration: 2012-01-20

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout