taiwan Tutors Available - ENGLISH / FRENCH /SPANISH TUTORING
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

ENGLISH / FRENCH /SPANISH TUTORING

Expiration: 2011-09-14

Number: 2782
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Spanish
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Auburn University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: French
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Auburn University
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Spanish, French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc., Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam, Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TOEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: SAT, GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: Acheived 1300/1600 on SAT. Graduated Magna Cum Laude with a 3.89 GPA. Graduated with a 4.0 double major GPA in French and Spanish. Graduated Master's degree with a 3.91 GPA. Acheived score of 1220 on GRE.
Years of Tutoring Experience: 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): ENGLISH /FRENCH /SPANISH TUTORING
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): As a Master of the Spanish language and a native English speaker, I can guarantee to help you learn Spanish, English, or French! If you are struggling in a class, or would simply like some extra help, I can put my years of experience to use for your benefit! I have taught Spanish for 2 years in a university classroom, and therefore you will get the best help around, guaranteed. Also, I am kind, easy to get along with, and very patient. I have taught and tutored all levels, so I have seen it all! My prices are negotiable, and I would be willing to exchange my time for tutoring in Chinese. I love learning and teaching!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County, Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County, Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Bushiban Teacher, Preschool/Day Care Teacher
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 25
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 111
Date Posted: 8/13/2011

Expiration: 2011-09-14

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout