taiwan Tutors Available - Most Helpful English & Mandarin Tutor
Post Classifieds
Featured Schools
熱門活動
Hot Events
Hello, My Name is Paul Smith
Taipei City 台北市

From his company’s modest beginnings in Notting......
The Art of the Brick
Taipei City 台北市

THE ART OF THE BRICK is a global touring exhibi......
18TC Presents Make it Rain
Taichung City 台中市

DJs: CHAMBER(ICRT DJ) Ah LeiPro-ResMC: Da FloMa......
Frantz
Taipei City 台北市

In a small German town after World War I, young......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Most Helpful English & Mandarin Tutor

Expiration: 2011-09-07

Number: 2763
Your Nationality: Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Ph.D.
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major: Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Native Speaker
Your English Ablility: Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Mandarin
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: GEPT Intermediate, TOEIC, TOEFL-ibt
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL, GEPT Intermediate, TOEIC, TOEFL, GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Most Helpful English & Mandarin Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I'm Teresa from Taipei, Taiwan. I earned my doctorate in Education at University of South Carolina, Columbia. I'm outgoing, friendly and patient.I have more than one year experience in tutoring. If you need help with your English and/or Mandarin, please contact me.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 900
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Telephone Teaching, Chatroom Tutoring, Webcam Tutoring, Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): University Lecturer, University Professor
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 34
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 7/31/2011

Expiration: 2011-09-07

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout