taiwan Tutors Available - Friendly Casual ABC English Tutor
Post Classifieds

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Friendly Casual ABC English Tutor

Expiration: 2011-03-01

Number: 2433
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Graphic Design
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Cal State LA
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: Graphic Design
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Cal State LA
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: TESOL/TESL/TEFL Teacher Certification
Years of Tutoring Experience: 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Friendly Casual ABC English Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hi! My name is Clement and I am an ABC from California. I am 22 years old and have around 3 years of teaching elementary and junior high school students basic to intermediate English. I can help you with your homework, improving your grammar, pronunciation, conversation, reading and everything else English related. I’m very casual, friendly, and love having a good laugh, so no pressure there. Don’t hesitate to call me for more information or to schedule a meeting.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor:
Currently I am a(an): Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 22
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 10694
Date Posted: 1/18/2011

Expiration: 2011-03-01

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout