taiwan Tutors Available - Tutor- Recent graduate of NCCU, TA Experience at NCCU for College English I and II
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Tutor- Recent graduate of NCCU, TA Experience at NCCU for College English I and II

Expiration: 2011-01-24

Number: 2342
Your Nationality: Belize
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major: MBA
Highest Educational Level institution Name: National Cheng Chi University-www.nccu.edu.tw
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Belize
Bachelor's Degree Major: Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: University College of Belize
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc., Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam, Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TOEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: Excellent
Years of Tutoring Experience: 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Tutor-Recent graduate of NCCU, TA Experience at NCCU for College English I and II
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I have 2 years teaching experience at university/college level-young adults and 1 year as teacher assistant here in Taiwan at the National ChengChi University. Back in my home country, Belize, a former British Colony, I thought business courses and an Instructional Techniques course. At the National ChengChi University I was a part-time teacher assistant for College English I and II. Both courses focused on English conversation and preparing students for TOEFL examination. My three years teaching experience has given me extensive hands-on experience on lesson planning, lesson deliver, classroom management, and measurement and evaluation.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Chatroom Tutoring, Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 32
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 11/25/2010

Expiration: 2011-01-24

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout