taiwan Tutors Available - 英文家教 - 週二、四 可上課 Tutor available Tues and Thurs nights
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement
Featured Schools
advertisement
熱門活動
Hot Events
Sanctuary
Taipei City 台北市

Sanctuary departs from the art museum public sp......
Reduction-Nature is Speaking
Taipei City 台北市

Nature doesn’t need people, people need nature.......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

英文家教 - 週二、四 可上課 Tutor available Tues and Thurs nights

Expiration: 2008-06-04

Number: 190
Your Nationality: Taiwan, USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Suny Buffalo
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Suny Buffalo
Your Mandarin Ability: Fluent
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English, Mandarin
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam, Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TOEIC, SAT, GRE, TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): 英文家教 -週二、四 可上課 Tutor available Tues and Thurs nights
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): 我是美籍華裔,每週二、四晚上六點後可上課,有三年T.A.的教學經驗,還有在 Nationally Ranked University 唸書時,曾當過私人家教。我可以協助你的家庭作業、和外國人之間的互動。如果我有機會當你的家教老師,請撥手機與我聯絡。

Native born American Taiwanese able to tutor on Tuesdays and Thursday nights after 6pm, 3 years of teaching experience as a T.A. as well as a private tutor and mentor while studying in a Nationally Ranked University in when I was still in college. Can teach anything from homework to social interactions, with foreigners. If you are interested please contact me via cellphone
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): Full-Time Employee, University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male
Your Age: 25
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 3/3/2008

Expiration: 2008-06-04

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout