taiwan Tutors Available - Half-Chinese American Tutor
Post Classifieds
Featured Schools
熱門活動
Hot Events
Hello, My Name is Paul Smith
Taipei City 台北市

From his company’s modest beginnings in Notting......
The Art of the Brick
Taipei City 台北市

THE ART OF THE BRICK is a global touring exhibi......
MINIATURE LIFE EXHIBITION
Taipei City 台北市

What are the tiny aspects of your daily life? F......
Tudor : A Still Water Story
Taipei City 台北市

"Tasha Tudor - a still water story" is a docume......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Half-Chinese American Tutor

Expiration: 2010-03-24

Number: 1797
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: United States
Highest Educational Level Major: International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: United States
Bachelor's Degree Major: International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Half-Chinese American Tutor
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello, my name is Michael. I am a recent college graduate with a degree in International Relations and a certificate in Asian Studies. I have studied abroad in both Taiwan and China. I have experience tutoring a Taiwanese graduate student for 1 year. You don't have to feel nervous when studying with me because I have experience tutoring and I do speak some Chinese. If you have trouble understanding I can try to explain in Chinese for you. Hope to hear from you soon!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 900
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): Other
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 23
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 106
Date Posted: 3/4/2010

Expiration: 2010-03-24

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout